Führungsdienst

fuehrungsdienst@ff-upf.de

Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl
Florian Ramsl
Verbandsführer
Sachgebiet VB/Gefahrgut
f.ramsl@ff-upf.de
Maximilian Maurer
Zugführer
Sachgebiet Technik Hauptamt
m.maurer@ff-upf.de
Stefan Greil
Zugführer
Sachgebiet Versorgung
s.greil@ff-upf.de
Maximilian Leutenstorfer
Zugführer
m.leutenstorfer@ff-upf.de

 

 

Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl
Andreas Ludwig
Zugführer
Sachgebiet Vereinswesen
a.ludwig@ff-upf.de
Stefan Obermair
Zugführer
s.obermair@ff-upf.de
Alfons Niedermair
Gruppenführer
a.niedermair@ff-upf.de
Thomas Schlierf
Gruppenführer
Sachgebiet Presse/I&K
t.schlierf@ff-upf.de

 

 

Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl Florian Ramsl
Florian Schampera
Gruppenführer
Sachgebiet Atemschutz
f.schampera@ff-upf.de
Andreas Seeholzer
 
a.seeholzer@ff-upf.de
Patrick Hurth
Sachgebiet Jugendarbeit
p-hurth@ff-upf.de
N. N.